Board of Trustees

The UHSAA Board of Trustees is a policy making body. Each region as well as the USBE & public/charter schools have a representative on the board.

Region Name Email
Region 1 Dean Oborn doborn@gmail.com
Region 2 Terry Bawden bawdenth@ldschurch.org
Region 3 Marilyn Richards marilynrichards4jordan@gmail.com
Region 4 Scott Carlson scarlson@alpinedistrict.org
Region 5 Heather Bennett heather.bennett@slcschools.org
Region 6 Belinda Johnson bjohnson@murrayschools.org
Region 7 Michelle Kaufusi smkaufusi5@hotmail.com
Region 8 Blaik Baird bbairdc21@gmail.com
Region 9 Craig Seegmiller cseeg@infowest.com
Region 10 Alan Mouritsen amouritsen@tooeleschools.org
Region 11 Kelly Preece kellyepreece@yahoo.com
Region 12 Dale Whitlock dale@security-ins.com
Region 13 Jeff Schena Jgschena49@gmail.com
Region 14 Greg Miller lcaeagle1@aol.com
Region 15 Kim Pickett gico@gtelco.net
Region 16 Jerre Holmes jholmes@nsummit.org
Region 17 David Brotherson dbrotherson@dcsd.org
Region 18 Kodey Hughes khughes@tintic.org
Region 19 Lori Maughan lmaughan@sjsd.org
Region 20 Mike Savage mike.savage@garfk12.org
Canyons District Amber Shill amber.shill@canyonsdistrict.org
Davis District John Robison jrobison@dsdmail.net
Nebo District Kristen Betts kristencbetts@gmail.com
Charter Bryan Durst bdurst@apamail.org
USBE Jennifer Graviet Jennifergraviet4@gmail.com
1A Stan Young syoung@dcsd.org
2A George Henrie george.henrie@ssanpete.org
3A Rick Nielsen  rfnielsen@dcsd.org
4A John Penrod john.penrod@nebo.edu
5A Garett Muse gdmuse@graniteschools.org