Executive Committee

The UHSAA Executive Committee is made up of a representative from each of the UHSAA's 20 regions.

Region Name School Email
Region 1 Rod Belnap Fremont HS rbelnap@wsd.net
Region 2 Ryck Astle Layton HS rastle@dsdmail.net
Region 3 Tom Sherwood Jordan HS tom.sherwood@canyonsdistrict.org
Region 4 Rhonda Bromley Lone Peak HS rbromley@alpinedistrict.org
Region 5 Greg Wilkey Bountiful HS gwilkey@dsdmail.net
Region 6 Robert McDaniel Cyprus HS remcdaniel@graniteschools.org
Region 7 Mike Browning Orem HS mbrowning@alpinedistrict.org
Region 8 John Penrod Maple Mountain HS john.penrod@nebo.edu
Region 9 Mike Mees Pine View HS Mike.Mees@washk12.org
Region 10 Trever Wilson Stansbury HS twilson@tooeleschools.org
Region 11 Bob Henke Ridgeline HS robert.henke@ccsdut.org
Region 12 Royd Darrington Juab HS Royd.darrington@juabsd.org
Region 13 Randy Madsen South Sevier HS randy.madsen@seviersd.org
Region 14 Craig Morris Waterford craigmorris@waterfordschool.org
Region 15 Bob Peterson San Juan HS bpeterson@sanjuanschools.org
Region 16 Wade Woolstenhulme South Summit HS ww@ssummit.org
Region 17 Stan Young Duchesne HS syoung@dcsd.org
Region 18 George Bruce Dugway wbruce@tooeleschools.org
Region 19 Roberta Hardy Pinnacle hardyr@pantheremail.com
Region 20 Jim Wood Valley HS woodj@kane.k12.ut.us
Chairperson Craig Hammer Washington School District Craig.hammer@washk12.org
    USBE Representative  
  Marc Hunter UIAAA hutch80ad@yahoo.com