

UHSAA / Utah Section PGA

2A Girls Golf High School State Championship



Soldier Hollow - Silver Course Thursday, May 19, 2016 Round 1

Tee	StartTime	First Name	Last Name	School	Tee	StartTime	First Name	Last Name	School
1	9:00 A.M.	Keatyn	Bliss	Delta	10	9:00 A.M.	Olivia	Holliday	Summit Academy
1	9:00 A.M.	Annie	Kopell	Grand County	10	9:00 A.M.	Gracee	Christensen	Manti
1	9:00 A.M.	Hannah	Perry	Layton Christian	10	9:00 A.M.	Samantha	Lyden	Summit Academy
1	9:00 A.M.	Sabrina	Bentley	Providence Hall					
1	9:10 A.M.	Brinley	Henrie	Delta		9:10 A.M.	Bailey	Foster	Summit Academy
1	9:10 A.M.	Aspen	Darcey	Grand County	10	9:10 A.M.	Ryan	Martinez	South Summit
1	9:10 A.M.	Lily	Parrish	Layton Christian	10	9:10 A.M.	Whitney	Dyreng	Manti
1	9:10 A.M.	Yaisha	Corona	Providence Hall					
1	9:20 A.M.	Kaitlyn	Beams	Delta	10	9:20 A.M.	Kylee	Howe	San Juan
1	9:20 A.M.	Jamie	Day	Grand County	10	9:20 A.M.	Keyera	Cox	Manti
1	9:20 A.M.	Jacquelyn	Murillo	Layton Christian	10	9:20 A.M.	Alli	Gillaspy	South Sevier
1	9:20 A.M.	Avery	Jackson	Providence Hall					
1	9:30 A.M.	Shayla	Patton	Delta	10	9:30 A.M.	Kierra	Hodges	Millard
1	9:30 A.M.	Sarah	Day	Grand County	10	9:30 A.M.	Elise	Undberg	Summit Academy
1	9:30 A.M.	Brianne	Burt	Layton Christian	10	9:30 A.M.	Sydney	Riddle	South Sevier
1	9:30 A.M.	KJ	Sorenson	Providence Hall					
1	9:40 A.M.	Drew	Dutson	Delta	10	9:40 A.M.	Bailey	Wilcox	Millard
1	9:40 A.M.	Sophia	Richardson	Grand County	10	9:40 A.M.	Jerica	Pugh	San Juan
1	9:40 A.M.	Adrienn	Olsen	Layton Christian	10	9:40 A.M.	Jackie	Ramirez	South Summit
1	9:40 A.M.	Morgan	McDougal	Providence Hall					
1	9:50 A.M.	Brooklyn	Henrie	Delta	10	9:50 A.M.	Taylor	Crosland	Millard
1	9:50 A.M.	Јоору	Bamrungmuang	Grand County	10	9:50 A.M.	Maykayla	Strate	South Sevier
1	9:50 A.M.	Orla	Rwiyamirira	Layton Christian	10	9:50 A.M.	Denali	Baker	Manti
1	9:50 A.M.	Brooklyn	Armstrong	Providence Hall					
1	10:00 A.M.	Makinlee	Barkdull	Beaver	10	10:00 A.M.	Allee	Ramage	South Sevier
1	10:00 A.M.	Sydney	Timothy	Emery	10	10:00 A.M.	Summer	Joos	Summit Academy
1	10:00 A.M.	Rosie	Xiu	Maeser Prep	10	10:00 A.M.	Josie	Lawhorn	Millard
1	10:10 A.M.	McKadee	Eyre	Beaver	10		Ashley	Palacious	South Summit
1	10:10 A.M.	Erin	Oliverson	Emery	10	10:10 A.M.	Jessie	Miller	Manti
1	10:10 A.M.	Sophia	Bussio	Maeser Prep	10	10:10 A.M.	Brighton	Bullock	Summit Academy
1	10:20 A.M.	Ali	Puri	Rowland Hall	10	10:20 A.M.	Daisha	Elvin	Millard
1	10:20 A.M.	Kayshlyn	Wright	Beaver	10	10:20 A.M.	Devynn	Gappmayer	San Juan
1	10:20 A.M.	Lainee	Jensen	Emery	10	10:20 A.M.	Eliza	Huefner	Waterford
1	10:30 A.M.	Maddie	Kwun	Rowland Hall	10	10:30 A.M.	Elle	Weir	Waterford
1	10:30 A.M.	Aubrey	Woolsey	Beaver	10	10:30 A.M.	Karlee	Larsen	Manti
1	10:30 A.M.	Sarah	Swasey	Emery	10	10:30 A.M.	Kylee	McClure	South Sevier
1	10:30 A.M.	Hannah	Briceno	Maeser Prep					
1	10:40 A.M.	Caity	Kwun	Rowland Hall	10		Maylee	Stevens	Millard
1	10:40 A.M.	Shania	Atkin	Beaver	10		Hayley	Seiter	San Juan
1	10:40 A.M.	Taijah	Price	Emery	10	10:40 A.M.	Madi	Barfuss	South Summit
1	10:40 A.M.	Andrea	Alomia	Maeser Prep					
1	10:50 A.M.	Zaria	Thompson	Rowland Hall					
1	10:50 A.M.	Hayven	Willden	Beaver					
1	10:50 A.M.	Sydnee	Guymon	Emery					
1	10:50 A.M.	Youri	Choi	Maeser Prep					