UHSAA Officials Guidebook

UHSAA Officials Leadership Directory

Sport Duties Area Name/Email Phone
Sport Duties Area Name/Email Phone
Baseball President & Assigner SLC, North         Phil Leonard – refphil43@yahoo.com (801) 201-6166
Baseball President & Assigner Provo Lyle Mangum- lmangum@alpine.k12.ut.us (801) 400-0185
Baseball President & Assigner Central Bill Hales – bill@cut.net (435) 979-2455
Baseball President & Assigner SUOA Travis Roberts – travisroberts55@gmail.com (435) 656-0777
Basketball President Salt Lake Steve Sutherland – ss@ssummit.org  (435) 731-0880
Basketball President Wasatch/Joint Board Bret Kinghorn- bret@davisbenefits.com (801) 652-1423
Basketball President Ogden Area Bruce Allen – bga73@msn.com (801) 698-4289
Basketball President Provo Area Stuart Dean – stuartwdean@gmail.com (801) 380-6113
Basketball President SUOA Kelly Holman – holmankv@gmail.com (435) 559-2382
Basketball Assigner Wasatch Front Varsity Jeff Cluff – jeffcluff@uhsaa.org (801) 566-0681
Basketball Assigner Ogden Sub-Varsity Dave Burnett – burnettdave@hotmail.com (435) 279-4191
Basketball Assigner Salt Lake Sub-Varsity Cory Plant – cplant@murray.utah.gov (801) 598-5160
Basketball Assigner Provo Sub-Varsity Greg Graves – greggraves.official@gmai.com (801) 358-2201
Basketball Assigner Central  Parm Patrick – parm.patrick@yahoo.com (435) 201-1574
Basketball Assigner Price Norm Richardson – ashjodi@etv.net (435) 749-1209
Basketball Assigner Uintah Mike Davis – mcdavis@vernalcity.org (435) 828 2878
Basketball Assigner Southeastern Craig Swensen – cswenson@sanjuanschools.org (435) 459-9211
Basketball Assigner SUOA Kelly Holman – holmankv@gmail.com (435) 559-2382
Football President Joint Board President Bob Krommenhoek – krommenhoek11@hotmail.com (801) 836-2822
Football President Joint Board Assistant Jay Weight – jayweight@oasisbb.net (801) 448-2955
Football President SLC Area Gary Midgley – gmidgley53@gmail.com (801) 803 9577
Football President Ogden Area Dave Christensen – dfc61@yahoo.com (801) 388-0599
Football President Provo Area Chad Broderick – csbroderick@yahoo.com  (801) 369-7349
Football President SUOA Gene VanOrden – revo57@yahoo.com (435) 862-6801
Football Assigner Wasatch Front Varsity Jeff Cluff – jeffcluff@uhsaa.org (801) 566-0681
Football Assigner Ogden Sub-Varsity Dave Stireman – dpstireman@aol.com (801) 499-6262
Football Assigner Salt Lake Sub-Varsity Grant Nielsen – gnielsen52@yahoo.com (801) 680-0453
Football Assigner Provo Sub-Varsity Bob Krommenhoek – krommenhoek11@hotmail.com (801) 836-2822
Football Assigner Central  Karl Anderson – karlanderson5@yahoo.com  (435) 979-1537
Football Assigner Southeastern Craig Johnson – cjohnson@archcoal.net (435) 820-0237
Football Assigner Uintah Mike Davis – mcdavis@vernalcity.org (435) 828 2878
Football Assigner SUOA Kelly Holman – holmankv@gmail.com (435) 559-2382
Softball President & Assigner SLC Area Larry Colledge – southcut1@aol.com (801) 243-0893
Softball President & Assigner Ogden Area Frank Stevens – frankstevens99@yahoo.com (435) 452-1112
Softball President & Assigner Provo Area Russ Carter – russ_carter@byu.edu (801) 377-8274
Softball President & Assigner Provo Assigner Phil Cappadonia – cappyphil@earthlink.net (801) 372-0594
Softball President & Assigner SUOA President George Regopoulous – mrgeorge099@yahoo.com (435) 669-8640
Softball President & Assigner SUOA Assigner Kelly Holman – holmankv@gmail.com (435) 559-2382
Soccer President President Todd Hyer – hyfive@mindspring.com (801) 553-0931
Soccer Assigner Assigner Sherry Griffiths – refsrus@xmission.com (801) 254-3727
Volleyball President SLC President -Varsity Jackie Parker – jackiesparker@gmail.com  (801) 979-7474
Volleyball President SLC Sub-Varsity Lisa Peshell – lisa.peshell@slcc.edu (801) 243-3480
Volleyball President Ogden President/Vars. Bruce Miller – bamiller@digis.net (801) 458-4939
Volleyball President Ogden Sub-Varsity Cory King – coreyleonking@gmail.com (801) 300-0769
Volleyball President Provo Area Terri Lewis – imtlclewis@msn.com (801) 362-5979
Volleyball President Provo Sub-Varsity Kevin Willett – kevinwillett@comcast.net (801) 361-4137
Volleyball President Southeastern Tab Weihing – wonderref78@etv.net  (435) 749-1454
Wrestling President UWOA Bill Hales – bill@cut.net (435) 979-2455
Wrestling President SUOA Chapter Vance Anderson – vance7373@yahoo.com (208) 670-0101
Wrestling President NUOA Chapter Brady Cottam – btcottam@gmail.com (801) 330-7244
Wrestling Assigner Assigner Randy Phillips – rtphill@yahoo.com (801) 529-0303
Wrestling Assigner Assigner –SUOA Dave Stender – dkatts@hotmail.com (435) 632-3579
All Sports CENTRAL UTAH OFFICIALS’ ASSOCIATION Karl Anderson – karlanderson5@yahoo.com  (435) 979-1537
All Sports SOUTHERN UTAH OFFICIALS’ ASSOCIATION Shawn Chynoweth –shawnchy@gmail.com (435) 531-1887