

Home teams are pre-determined by seed for games 1-16. For games 17-22 home team is pre-determined. After that, the team that has been home team the least (beginning with Game #17) will be the home team. A coin toss will determine home team if both teams have the same seed (games 9-16) or have been the home team an equal number of times (games 23-31).

In the case of inclement weather, games will be played in the order they appear on the bracket.