Circle of Fame

The Circle of Fame honors individuals who have contributed to their communities in high school activities. It is the highest honor the UHSAA bestows upon contributors.

Name (A-Z) Year Inducted Position/Location
Anderson, Becky 2016 Assistant Director, UHSAA
Anderson, Kerry 2016 Coach & Athletic Director, Wayne High School
Arbogast, Jeff 2012 Coach, Bingham High School
Baker, H. Cecil 1992 Coach, Granite High School
Baker, Laura 2008 Board of Trustees, Murray School District
Beck, Woodrow 1998 Coach & Administrator, Gunnison Valley High School
Beere, Glen L. 1997 Executive Director, UHSAA
Benson, Carol 1995 Coach, Ogden High School
Bovee, Jerry 2013 Assistant Director, UHSAA
Bowler, Terry 2020 Coach, Enterprise High School
Braithwaite, Wilbur 1989 Coach, Manti High School
Brooks, Walter S. 1992 Coach, Dixie High School
Bruce, George 2004 Coach & Administrator, Dugway High School
Burchell, Harry 1988 Athletic Director, Bonneville High School
Burton, Dee 2014 Associate Director, UHSAA & Administrator, Davis School District
Carr, Norma 2007 Administrator, Salt Lake Community College
Chamberlain, Lex 2013 Board of Trustees, Kane School District
Chavis, David 1990 Coach, Brighton High School
Dart, Paul 2010 Coach & Athletic Director, Tooele High School
Davidson, Lynn D. 2003 Board of Trustees, Granite School District
DuPaix, Roger 2016 Coach, Skyline High School
Edmonds, Dennis 2017 Speech & Debate
Excell, Evan 2009 Executive Director, UHSAA
Farnsworth, Mona 2014 Duchesne High School
Frazier, Kent 2000 Coach, South Summit High School
Fugal, Guy 2009 Board of Trustees, Alpine School District
Gappmayer, Vicci 2011 Administrator, Wasatch School District
Gardner, Joel 2010 Coach & Athletic Director, Mountain View High School
Glenn, Avery 2010 Administrator, USOE
Gust, Don 1994 Coach, Hillcrest High School
Harrison, Larry 1996 Administrator, Tooele High School
Heaton, Ferril 2011 Coach & Athletic Director, Valley High School
Henry, Darold 2005 Coach & Athletic Director, Pleasant Grove & Lone Peak High Schools
Hill, Dick 2007 Coach & Athletic Director, Provo High School
Hill, Jim 1996 Athletic Director, Davis School District
Holman, Ladd 2018 Coach, Delta High School
Homer, Rulon 2006 Administrator, Davis High School
Hughes, Art 1991 Coach, Jordan & Hillcrest High Schools
Jarman, Berdean 1989 Administrator, Orem High School
Jensen, Dee 2013 Administrator, Murray High School
Jenson, Ray 2006 Coach & Administrator, Jordan School District
Jolley, Jo Garrett 2003 Administrator, Jordan School District
Laing, Dr. Steven O. 2006 Administrator, USOE
Larson, L.K. 1991 Administrator, South Rich High School
Long, Dr. Louie 2002 Administrator, Granite School District
Lunt, Steve 1994 Administrator, Southern Utah University
Malone, Sue 2004 Administrator, Jordan School District
Maxwell, Larry 1998 Coach, Highland High School
Menlove, Martell 2015 Administrator, USOE
Milne, Dick 1993 Coach, East High School
Mitchell, Lee 2020 Coach, Alta High School
Mower, Don 2000 Coach, American Fork High School
Nelson, Don Wayne 2017 Coach, Grantsville High School
Oliverson, Ray H. 1993 Administrator, Murray High School
Olsen, Merlin 1989 Athlete, Logan High School
Park, Robert 2012 Administrator, Tabiona School
Parrish-Salvo, Lori 2020 Coach
Perkins, Don 1995 Administrator, Bountiful High School
Plaga, Gean 1989 Coach, West High School
Reeves, Jeff 2019 Public Address Announcer, UHSAA
Roberts, Mel 2019 Coach & Athletic Director, Tooele High School
Rose, Horace H. 1997 Executive Secretary, UHSAA
Rosetta, Dick 2001 Salt Lake Tribune
Rupp, Lori 2009 UHSAA State Drill Competition Director
Russell, Phil 2015 Coach & Athletic Director, Ogden High School
Schick, DelMar F. 1988 Administrator, Hillcrest High School
Smith, Jan Robert 1996 Coach, Morgan High School
Smith, Paul C. 2002 Administrator, Layton High School, Chairman, UHSAA Executive Com.
Stevensen, Richard S. 1990 Administrator, Davis High School
Toole, Doug 2007 Contest Official
Tree, J. Marion 1997 Executive Director, UHSAA
Van Wagoner, Mark O. 2008 Legal Counsel, UHSAA
Wall, Larry 2019 Coach, Bountiful High School
Warren, Darrell 2001 Administrator, South Sanpete School District
Welch, George A. 2005 Administrator, Jordan School District
Wilkey, David L. 2005 Executive Director, UHSAA
Wright, Dr. Kirk L. 2004 Adminstrator, Juab School District
Young, Stan 2018 Coach & Administrator, Duchesne High School
Yerkovich, Jim 2012 Coach, Judge Memorial Catholic High School