2016 Distinguished Service

Name Honor School/Organization
James Barnes 5A Coach of the Year Herriman
Robin McClellan 4A Coach of the Year Uintah
Loren Anderson 3A Coach of the Year Grantsville
Bobby Porter 2A Coach of the Year Layton Christian
Troy Norris 1A Coach of the Year Panguitch
Jim Crosbie Athletic Director of the Year Mountain Crest
Lori Mills Female Official of the Year UHSAA
Todd Hyer Male Official of the Year UHSAA
Chris Taylor Music Educator of the Year Park City
Sam Tsugawa Music Educator of the Year Springville
Doug Welton Speech Educator of the Year Salem Hills
Mike Wagner Theatre Educator of the Year Tabiona
Sam Jarman Distinguished Contributor  
Ron Nelson Distinguished Contributor  
Cache Valley Media Group Distinguished Media Contributor