Diversity-and-Inclusion Committee

The UHSAA Diversity-and-Inclusion Committee is an advisory group for the UHSAA's governing boards. The committee is composed of UHSAA board members, principals, coaches, superintendents and UHSAA staff members, along with community advocates.

Role Name Email
Chairwoman Dr. Jackie Thompson jathompson55@outlook.com
Board of Trustees Jerre Holmes, North Summit SD jholmes@nsummit.org
Board of Trustees Belinda Johnson, Murray SD bjohnson@murrayschools.org
Board of Trustees Greg Miller, Layton Christian Academy lcaeagle1@aol.com
Executive Committee Clayton Carter, Wendover HS ccarter@tooeleschools.org
Executive Committee Greg Wilkey, Davis HS gwilkey@dsdmail.net
UHSAA Member School Admin. Fidel Montero, Timpview HS fidelm@provo.edu
UHSAA Member School Admin. Rachel Townsend, West HS Rachel.Townsend@slcschools.org
UHSAA Member District Rep. Everett Kelepolo, Nebo SD everett.kelopolo@nebo.edu
UHSAA Coach Rep. Bobby Porter, Layton Christian Academy bobby.porter@lcaeagle.org

Directories