Diversity-and-Inclusion Committee

The UHSAA Diversity-and-Inclusion Committee is an advisory group for the UHSAA's governing boards. The committee is composed of UHSAA board members, principals, coaches, superintendents and UHSAA staff members, along with community advocates.

Role Name Email
Chair Everett Kelepolo, Nebo SD everett.kelepolo@nebo.edu
Board of Trustees Jerre Holmes, North Summit SD jholmes@nsummit.org
Board of Trustees Belinda Johnson, Murray SD bjohnson@murrayschools.org
Board of Trustees Greg Miller, Layton Christian Academy lcaeagle1@aol.com
Executive Committee Robert McDaniel, Cyprus HS remcdaniel@graniteschools.org
UHSAA Member School Admin. Sarah Thomas, West HS sarah.thomas@slcschools.org
UHSAA Member School Admin. Wendy Anae, Timpview HS wendya@provo.edu
UHSAA Member District Rep. Greg Wilkey, Davis SD gwilkey@dsdmail.net
UHSAA Coach Rep. Bobby Porter, Layton Christian Academy bobby.porter@lcaeagle.org

Directories