Executive Committee

The UHSAA Executive Committee is made up of a representative from each of the UHSAA's 23 regions.

Region Name School Email
Region 1 Greg Wilkey Davis HS gwilkey@dsdmail.net
Region 2 David Dunn Granger HS dedunn@graniteschools.org
Region 3 Todd Quarnberg Herriman HS todd.quarnberg@jordandistrict.org
Region 4 Darrell Jensen Corner Canyon HS darrell.jensen@canyonsdistrict.org
Region 5 Jason Smith Northridge HS jasmith@dsdmail.net
Region 6 Tom Sherwood Brighton HS tom.sherwood@canyonsdistrict.org
Region 7 Bill Sivert Uintah HS bill.sivert@uintah.net
Region 8 Doug Webb Lehi HS dwebb@alpinedistrict.org
Region 9 Ryan Bishop Wasatch HS ryan.bishop@wasatch.edu
Region 10 Rusty Taylor Crimson Cliffs HS rusty.taylor@washk12.org
Region 11 Mike Monson Sky View HS mike.monson@ccsdut.org
Region 12 Steve Gordon Emery HS StevenG@emeryschools.org
Region 13 Kade Morrell Morgan HS kmorrell@morgansd.org
Region 14 Jim Langford Juab HS jim.langford@juabsd.org
Region 15 Nate Marshall Providence Hall HS nmarshall@providencehall.com
Region 16 Jade Shepherd North Sevier HS jade.shepherd@seviersd.org
Region 17 Craig Morris Waterford HS craigmorris@waterfordschool.org
Region 18 Ty Kennedy Wasatch Academy tyler.kennedy@wasatchacademy.org
Region 19 Brady Fails Beaver HS brady.fails@beaver.k12.ut.us
Region 20 Jim Wood Valley HS woodj@kane.k12.ut.us
Region 21 Clayton Carter Wendover HS ccarter@tooeleschools.org
Region 22 Darin Jenkins Tabiona HS djenkins@dcsd.org
Region 23 Kayce May-Riches Green River HS kaycef@emeryschools.org
Chairperson Craig Hammer Washington School District Craig.hammer@washk12.org
  Jodi Parker USBE Representative jodi.parker@schools.utah.gov
  Marc Hunter Ex-Officio hutch80ad@yahoo.com
  Jackie Thompson Ex-Officio jathompson55@outlook.com