Executive Committee

The UHSAA Executive Committee is made up of a representative from each of the UHSAA's 22 regions.

Region Name School Email
Region 1 Ryck Astle Layton HS rastle@dsdmail.net
Region 2 David Dunn Granger HS dedunn@graniteschools.org
Region 3 Jim Birch West Jordan HS james.birch@jordandistrict.org
Region 4 Christen Richards-Khong Bingham HS christen.richardskhong@jordandistrict.org
Region 5 Jason Smith Viewmont HS jasmith@dsdmail.net
Region 6 John Goldhardt Salt Lake SD john.goldhardt@slcschools.org
Region 7 Tom Sherwood Brighton HS tom.sherwood@canyonsdistrict.org
Region 8 Ryan Bishop Wasatch HS ryan.bishop@wasatch.edu
Region 9 Rusty Taylor Desert Hills HS rusty.taylor@washk12.org
Region 10 Dave McKee Spanish Fork HS dave.mckee@nebo.edu
Region 11 Trever Wilson Stansbury HS twilson@tooeleschools.org
Region 12 Robert Henke Ridgeline HS robert.henke@ccsdut.org
Region 13 Wade Woolstenhulme South Summit HS ww@ssummit.org
Region 14 Bruce Bean Carbon HS beanb@carbonschools.org
Region 15 Nan Ault North Sanpete HS nan.ault@nsanpete.org
Region 16 Alex Salvo St. Joseph Catholic HS asalvo@stjosephutah.com
Region 17 Craig Morris Waterford HS craigmorris@waterfordschool.org
Region 18 Trevor Powell Gunnison HS trevor.powell@ssanpete.org
Region 19 Roberta Hardy Pinnacle hardyr@pantheremail.com
Region 20 Jim Wood Valley HS woodj@kane.k12.ut.us
Region 21 Clayton Carter Wendover HS ccarter@tooeleschools.org
Region 22 Darin Jenkins Tabiona HS djenkins@dcsd.org
Chairperson Craig Hammer Washington School District Craig.hammer@washk12.org
  Jodi Kaufman USBE Representative jodi.kaufman@schools.utah.gov
  Marc Hunter UIAAA hutch80ad@yahoo.com