Executive Committee

The UHSAA Executive Committee is made up of a representative from each of the UHSAA's 22 regions.

Region Name School Email
Region 1 Ryck Astle Layton HS rastle@dsdmail.net
Region 2 David Dunn Granger HS dedunn@graniteschools.org
Region 3 Carolyn Gough Riverton HS carolyn.gough@jordandistrict.org
Region 4 Joel Perkins Skyridge HS jperkins@alpinedistrict.org
Region 5 Jason Smith Viewmont HS jasmith@dsdmail.net
Region 6 Tom Sherwood Brighton HS tom.sherwood@canyonsdistrict.org
Region 7 Doug Webb Lehi HS dwebb@alpinedistrict.org
Region 8 Ryan Bishop Wasatch HS ryan.bishop@wasatch.edu
Region 9 Rusty Taylor Desert Hills HS rusty.taylor@washk12.org
Region 10 Bill Sivert Uintah HS bill.sivert@uintah.net
Region 11 Mike Monson Sky View HS mike.monson@ccsdut.org
Region 12 Steve Gordon Emery HS StevenG@emeryschools.org
Region 13 Luke Thomas Grantsville HS luthomas@tooeleschools.org
Region 14 Nan Ault North Sanpete HS nan.ault@nsanpete.org
Region 15 Ty Kennedy Wasatch Academy tyler.kennedy@wasatchacademy.org
Region 16 Wade Murdock North Summit HS wmurdock@nsummit.org
Region 17 Craig Morris Waterford HS craigmorris@waterfordschool.org
Region 18 Brady Fails Beaver HS brady.fails@beaver.k12.ut.us
Region 19 Spencer Singer Monument Valley HS ssinger2@sjsd.org
Region 20 Jim Wood Valley HS woodj@kane.k12.ut.us
Region 21 Clayton Carter Wendover HS ccarter@tooeleschools.org
Region 22 Darin Jenkins Tabiona HS djenkins@dcsd.org
Chairperson Craig Hammer Washington School District Craig.hammer@washk12.org
  Jodi Parker USBE Representative jodi.parker@schools.utah.gov
  Marc Hunter UIAAA hutch80ad@yahoo.com