

2015 School Sportsmanship Award Recipients

Congratulations to the following 107 schools for earning the UHSAA School Sportsmanship Award and the 2015 STAR to hang on their School Sportsmanship Banner. Revised 6-2-2015

Alta Altamont American Leadership Bear River Beaver Ben Lomond Bingham Bonneville Bountiful **Box Elder** Brighton Bryce Valley Carbon **Canyon View** Cedar Clearfield **Copper Hills** Cottonwood Cyprus Davis Delta **Desert Hills** Dixie Duchesne Dugway East Emery Escalante

Fremont Grand County Granger Grantsville Gunnison Highland Hillcrest Hunter Hurricane Jordan Juab Judge Memorial Kanab Kearns Layton Layton Christian Lehi Logan Maeser Prep Manila Manti Maple Mountain Merit Morgan Mountain Crest Mountain View Murray

North Sanpete North Sevier North Summit Northridge Ogden Orem Panquitch Park City Parowan Payson **Pine View** Pinnacle Piute Pleasant Grove Provo Rich Richfield Riverton Rockwell **Rowland Hall** Roy Saint Joseph Salem Hills San Juan Sky View Skyline South Sevier

South Summit Spanish Fork Springville Stansbury Summit Tabiona Taylorsville Timpanogos Timpview Tooele Uintah Union Valley Viewmont Wasatch Waterford Wayne Weber Wendover West West Desert West Jordan Westlake West Ridge Woods Cross



Raise the Bar; Earn a Star!