UHSAA Officials Guidebook

UHSAA Officials Leadership Directory

Sport Duties Area Name/Email Phone
Sport Duties Area Name/Email Phone
Baseball President & Assigner SLC, North         Mike Reimer– myreim@yahoo.com (801) 391-9903
Baseball President & Assigner Provo Lyle Mangum- lmangum@alpine.k12.ut.us (801) 400-0185
Baseball President & Assigner Central Bill Hales – bill@cut.net (435) 979-2455
Baseball Assigner SUOA/RedRock Travis Roberts – travisroberts55@gmail.com (435) 656-0777
Baseball President Red Rock Dave Showalter - entradadave@msn.com (435) 668-0969
Baseball President SUOA Chad Veater - chad92880@hotmail.com (435) 690-0918
Basketball President Wasatch Courtney Littledike - clittledike@gmail.com (801) 554-7001
Basketball President Salt Lake Steve Sutherland – ss@ssummit.org  (435) 731-0880
Basketball President Joint Board David Smith - dsmith@pennapowers.com (801) 209-8631
Basketball President Ogden Area Eliot Reynolds - coach_reynolds@msn.com (801) 450-8781
Basketball President Provo Area Jared Emerick - jaredemerick@aol.com (801) 310-4174
Basketball President SUOA Monte Hawkins – montehawk@gmail.com (435) 559-2382
Basketball President Red Rock Trent Leavitt - trent@advancedrealty.com (435) 680-5623
Basketball Assigner Red Rock/SUOA Travis Roberts – travisroberts55@gmail.com (435) 656-0777
Basketball Assigner North of Nephi, UT - Varsity Jeff Cluff – jeffcluff@uhsaa.org (435) 619-7524
Basketball Assigner Ogden South - Sub-Varsity Mark Sackett - markhsackett@gmail.com (801) 201-2630
Basketball Assigner Ogden North - Sub-Varsity Bruce Allen - bga73msn.com (435) 760-0656
Basketball Assigner Salt Lake Sub-Varsity Cory Plant – cplant@murray.utah.gov (801) 598-5160
Basketball Assigner Provo Sub-Varsity Trent Allred - trallred2@gmail.com (801) 931-8261
Basketball Assigner Central  Parm Patrick – parm.patrick@yahoo.com (435) 201-1574
Basketball Assigner Price Norm Richardson – ashjodi@etv.net (435) 749-1209
Basketball Assigner Uintah Mike Davis – mcdavis@vernalcity.org (435) 828 2878
Basketball Assigner Southeastern Craig Swensen – cswenson@sanjuanschools.org (435) 459-9211
Football President Joint Board President Dave Christensen - dfc61@yahoo.com (801) 288-0599
Football President SLC Area Jared Youngman - jyoungman@utahgrizz.com (801) 608-2326
Football President Ogden Area Matt Schofield - mattschofield2@gmail.com (801) 808-2259
Football President Provo Area Kelly Woodbrey - woodbreykt@ldschurch.org  (801) 360-0377
Football President Red Rock Gene VanOrden – revo57@yahoo.com (435) 862-6801
Football President SUOA Kelly Holman - holmankv@gmail.com (435) 559-2382
Football Assigner Wasatch Front & Southern Utah Varsity Jeff Cluff – jeffcluff@uhsaa.org (435) 619-7524
Football Assigner Ogden Sub-Varsity Dave Stireman – dpstireman@aol.com (801) 499-6262
Football Assigner Salt Lake Sub-Varsity Cory Plant – cplant@murray.utah.gov (801) 598-5160
Football Assigner Provo Sub-Varsity Bob Krommenhoek – krommenhoek11@hotmail.com (801) 836-2822
Football Assigner Central  Kason Anderson– kasonanderson@hotmail.com  (435) 201-1980
Football Assigner Southeastern Craig Johnson – cjohnson@archcoal.net (435) 820-0237
Football Assigner Uintah Mike Davis – mcdavis@vernalcity.org (435) 828 2878
Football Sub Varsity Assigner SUOA/Red Rock Jeff Cluff - jeffcluff@uhsaa.org (435) 619-7524
Softball President & Assigner SLC Area Larry Colledge – lcolledge@hotmail.com (801) 572-0194
Softball President & Assigner Ogden Area Wayne Bryner - brynerwr@hotmail.com (435) 760-6085
Softball President Provo Area Rick Heilbut - rheilbut@pgcity.org (801) 420-0728
Softball Assigner Provo Assigner Phil Cappadonia – cappyphil@earthlink.net (801) 372-0594
Softball President & Assigner SUOA/Red Rock Don Oswald - don@qualityinncedarcity.com (435) 559-6988
Soccer President President Todd Hyer – hyfive@mindspring.com (801) 553-0931
Soccer Assigner Assigner - Central UT and Southern UT Parm Patrick – parm.patrick@yahoo.com (435) 201-1574
Soccer Assigner Assigner - Northern Utah Matt Schofield - mattschofield2@gmail.com (801) 808-2259
Volleyball President SLC President -Varsity Kaylene Cragun – ace11176@hotmail.com  (801) 360-5334
Volleyball Assigner SLC Sub-Varsity Liz McKnight - lizabethmarie@hotmail.com (801) 450-8934
Volleyball President Ogden President/Vars. Bruce Miller – bamiller@digis.net (801) 458-4939
Volleyball President Ogden Varsity Shelda Bennett - sheldab@hotmail.com (801) 726-0252
Volleyball President Provo Area Terri Lewis – imtlclewis@msn.com (801) 362-5979
Volleyball President Southeastern Tab Weihing – wonderref78@etv.net  (435) 749-1454
Wrestling President UWOA    
Wrestling Assigner Assigner Don Christensen – silverpointinc@hotmail.com (801) 928-1350
Wrestling Assigner Assigner –SUOA Dave Stender – dkatts@hotmail.com (435) 632-3579
All Sports CENTRAL UTAH OFFICIALS’ ASSOCIATION Kason Anderson– kasonanderson@hotmail.com  (435) 201-1980
All Sports RED ROCK OFFICIALS ASSOCIATION Trent Leavitt - trent@advancedrealty.com (435) 680-5623
All Sports SOUTHERN UTAH OFFICIALS’ ASSOCIATION Mike Petty –mpetty1225@gmail.com (801) 641-6512