Board of Trustees

The UHSAA Board of Trustees is a policy making body. The BOT is composed of school board members, district superintendents, principals, a charter school representative, a private school representative, and a member of the USBE.

Region Name Email
6A School Board Marilyn Richards, Jordan SD marilynrichards4jordan@gmail.com
5A School Board Amber Shill, Canyons SD amber.shill@canyonsdistrict.org
4A School Board Allen Grunig, Cache SD allengrunig@gmail.com
3A School Board Dale Whitlock, Juab SD dalewhitlock@gmail.com
2A School Board Jeff Schena, Millard SD jpschena49@gmail.com
1A School Board Cory Anderson, Wayne SD cory@garkane.com
5A/6A Superintendent Sam Jarman, Alpine SD sjarman@alpinedistrict.org
3A/4A Superintendent David Brotherson, Duchesne SD dbrotherson@dcsd.org
1A/2A Superintendent Jerre Holmes, North Summit SD jholmes@nsummit.org
5A/6A Principal Robert McDaniel, Cyprus HS remcdaniel@graniteschools.org
3A/4A Principal Dave McKee, Spanish Fork HS dave.mckee@nebo.edu
1A/2A Principal Stan Young, Duchesne HS syoung@dcsd.org
Charter School Representative Bryan Durst, American Prep Draper bdurst@apamail.org
Private School Representative Greg Miller, Layton Christian Academy lcaeagle1@aol.com
State School Board Representative Jennifer Graviet, USBE jennifergraviet4@gmail.com