Board of Trustees

The UHSAA Board of Trustees is a policy making body. The BOT is composed of school board members, district superintendents, principals, a charter school representative, a private school representative, and a member of the USBE.

Region Name Email
6A School Board Marilyn Richards, Jordan SD
5A School Board Belinda Johnson, Murray SD
4A School Board Roger Pulsipher, Cache SD
3A School Board Dale Whitlock, Juab SD
2A School Board Adam Britt, Millard SD
1A School Board Cory Anderson, Wayne SD
5A/6A Superintendent Sam Jarman, Alpine SD
3A/4A Superintendent Larry Bergeson, Washington SD
1A/2A Superintendent Jerre Holmes, North Summit SD
5A/6A Principal Tom Sherwood, Brighton HS
3A/4A Principal Steve Gordon, Emery HS
1A/2A Principal Jim Wood, Valley HS woodj@kane.k12.ut.usg
Charter School Representative Bryan Durst, American Prep Draper
Private School Representative Greg Miller, Layton Christian Academy
State School Board Representative Brent Strate, USBE